Lucas wins the Fakultätspreis of the Faculty of Science

Fakultaetspreis Lucas

Our very own Dr. Lucas Thiel wins the faculty prize of the faculty of science for his work on low temperature NV magnetometry. The prize is awarded each year on Dies Academicus to honour two excellent young researchers. The other winner of this year's prize is Dr. L. Traunmüller for her work in neurobiology.